Type here to search campus festivals in India

Festember 2015 - Cultural Fest

Posted as Guest, Sep 18, 2015
Report
3686 Views
Home  »  Campus Festivals  »  Cultural Fest  »  Festember 2015
EVENT NAME: Festember 2015
EVENT TYPE: Cultural Fest
ORGANISED BY: NIT Tiruchirappalli
LOCATION: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
EVENT DATES: September 24-27 2015
EVENT DESCRIPTION:
Festember is the inter college cultural, literary and arts extravaganza of NIT, Trichy held in the month of September. Misconstrued as a "fest in September", the actual origins of Festember is "a fest to remember
LIST OF EVENTS:
Culturals
English Lits
Tamil Lits
Hindi Lits
Arts

CONTACT INFO:
Chairperson
+91 9003781743
Santosh
chairman@festember.com

Overall Coordinator
+91 8056163055
Chandrasekar
chandrasekar@festember.com

Treasurer
+91 9884617755
Rashmi
treasurer@festember.com

Cultural Secretary
+91 9786165231
Aditya
adithya@festember.com

Head, Industrial Relations
+91 9786156119
Sahiti Sarva
sahiti@festember.com

Head, Sponsorships
+91 9600227158
Imran Gaffur
imran@festember.com

Head, Media Relations
+91 9566988843
Christine
christine@festember.com

Head, Organizing Committee
+91 9445956281
Giridhar Ravi
giridhar@festember.com

Head, Quality Management
+91 9566013740
Tharoon
tharoon@festember.com

Head, Hospitality
+91 8056420143
Swarup
krish@festember.com

Head, PR
+91 8807845856
Mahendra
hospitality@festember.com

Head, Web Operations
+91 9600063014
Sriram
sriram@festember.com

Head, Design
+91 9840314753
Adithya
design@festember.com

Head, Workshops
+91 9003296930
Sripad Devalla
workshops@festember.com

Head, Publicity
+91 9920440911
Dhruv Kamath
publicity@festember.com

Head, Events
+91 9952204638
Kaushal
kaushal@festember.com

  ·  
Comments

No comments available.

Rechareg Paytm Flipkart Fashion