Nobel Prizes Awards 2014

The Nobel Prize is a set of annual international awards bestowed in a number of categories by Swedish and Norwegian committees in recognition of cultural and/or scientific advances.

Kailash Satyarthi-Nobel Peace Prize

Malala Yousafzai-Nobel Peace Prize

Patrick Modiano-Literature Nobel Prize

Shuji Nakamura-Physics Nobel Prize

Hiroshi Amano-Physics Nobel Prize

Isamu Akasaki-Physics Nobel Prize

Edvard Moser-Physiology Nobel Prize

May-Britt Moser-Physiology Nobel Prize

John O'Keefe-Physiology Nobel Prize

W. E. Moerner-Chemistry Nobel Prize

Stefan Hell-Chemistry Nobel Prize

Jean Tirole-Economics Nobel Prize

Recently Registered Users
Arun Kumar

23 Male, from Bangalore

Shivani Deshpande

21 Female, from Pune

Manisha Mahalingam

23 Female


24 Male

Unnikrishnan V

26 Male


33 Male, from Thanjavur


19 Male, from Mumbai

Harditya Sarvaiya

19 Male, from Mumbai

Rechareg Paytm Flipkart Fashion